Police

Investigative Division

The Investigative Division of the Police Department consists of a Lieutenant who is in charge of the division, four (4) full-time detectives and two (2) part-time detectives.  The Investigators deal with a variety of cases, which are generally felony case investigations.  The Division is supported by one (1) clerical employee who administers bad check processing and warrant files.  Clerical staffing is Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and can be contacted at (330) 830-6264.

The following officers are currently assigned to the Division:

Full-Time Investigators 

Lieutenant R. Mitchell (ltmitchell@jtpd.com) (330) 830-6264
Detective Josh Escola (escola@jtpd.com) (330) 830-6264
Detective Gary Frascone (gfrascone@jtpd.com) (330) 830-6264
Detective Kim Haines (khaines@jtpd.com) (330) 830-6264
Detective Jake Hall (jhall@jtpd.com) (330) 830-6264


Part-Time Investigators 

Detective Terry Toulson (ttoulson@jtpd.com) (330) 830-6264
Detective Gene Matako (gmatako@jtpd.com)  (330) 830-6264
Home       Elected Officials       Department & Services       Calendar of Events       Directory       Meetings/Minutes       Community Links
© 2018. Jackson Township - All Rights Reserved. - Powered by Infinite Cohesion

back to top ↑

Jackson Township
5735 Wales Avenue NW
Massillon, Ohio 44646

Call 330-832-7416
Quick-Edit Login